Letter to you.

Dark, alone, afraid

Is this really who I am?
Waiting for the wind to blow
Is this really my life?
Why me? Why now?
The sun is not shining
The moon light is weak
Is this really how it’s going to be?
The stars are screaming
They’re trying to tell me something
I can’t hear, not anymore
I feel like I’m leaving
Save me now
Before the rain get lost in the sea
Before my blood stops
Show me how I’m supposed to be
Time is dying
And I’m still the same
My sky is more blue
Can you tell me where to find faith?
You found my soul
But haven’t see me
I can see the light
You’re going to set me free
It was all in my mind
Just a product of my thoughts
I don’t feel alive anymore
Maybe the strings inside of me just broke.
Your Opinion Here ⇣

