Life

So, in my last post I said that I was happy because I was going to write the short movie that my class has to do. But it turns out that my professor decided that each one of us had to do a script and then he would decide which one he was going to use. That seriously made me so angry. That’s why I don’t like to do these kind of things because I get my hopes up and then…puff! Well, today he read them and he was so amazed by the script who did my closest friend there. Mine was good but his was WOW! They’re going to use his script..So, you can imagine how awful I feel. Honestly I don’t know what to think anymore..I’m not good enough! I don’t know if I can write something good.

But I wrote something just to let it out.

Life is a mistery
Sometimes it treats you kind
Sometimes is a misery
I’m always afraid of living.
I don’t know why I’m here
Or where I’m going
I know who I want to be
But I don’t know where to start.
Life gives me hope
Then knock me down
When I can almost see the light
Everything goes black.
I’m tired of this feeling
I say I’m used to it
But I’m not, not really
I don’t know how to leave this hole.
When will be my time?
When am I supposed to shine?
Sometimes I think this is not for me
If not , then what is?
I can’t live waiting for a change
It’s killing me
I know what to do
I just don’t know how to.
I believed in myself
I’ve been waiting for this
And finally when I had it
Someone took it away.

Thanks for reading.
I’ll be okay soon.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

