Summer..and me

Hello bloggers, I haven’t written in a while because I’ve been enjoying the summer and I’m lacking inspiration. Honestly this summer had not been what I thought it would be. I went out with my family a lot at first and I also started going to the gym, and that’s something I never thought I’d do so I’m proud. I felt really great because I was distracted and didn’t have so much time to think. But now that everyone is working and studying again everything is boring.
Lately there have been bad days when I start thinking again about everything and it makes me sad. But there are really good days too.

I definitely think that I made a lot of progress and a lot of things that happened to me in the summer helped me so much to grow as a person and get out of my “bubble”.

I’m trying really hard to let out my fears and be the person that I want to be.. there will be rough days but I’ll get better.

Thanks for reading (:

P.S-
R.I.P Old iPhone..I miss you.(Someone stole it)

Your Opinion Here ⇣

