Scared.

Several days ago, I almost loose myself again. I was thinking all the things I want and can’t have and I thought I was getting depressed again. Fortunately, I didn’t. I know I will do those things eventually, but it really bothers me not having a plan. I need to get a job but my stupid social anxiety doesn’t let me. I don’t know if i’m going to continue studying something, but honestly, I don’t want to. I already know what I have to know to do what I want. But I don’t want to start my life or career in Puerto Rico. I feel like while I’m here I’m just going to wait for the miracle I need and do nothing. That is not how it’s supposed to be, I know, but it’s so hard to get motivated here. The point is, I need to get a job because I need money while I make my career in photography but I’m too scared. And being scared scares me even more. I’m afraid I’m going to be my whole life like this. I hope I can find a solution, soon.

Thanks for reading. Have a good day.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

