50 questions about me.

Hello bloggers, today I’m going to answer 50 questions about me that I found on the internet because lately I haven’t been thinking of great things and I don’t want to write a negative post.

Hope you enjoy.

1. Do you like blue cheese?
I don’t like cheese.

2. Have you ever smoked a cigarette?
No and never intend to.

3.Do you own a gun?
No.

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic?
I don’t think there’s a Sonic where I live.

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments?
Sometimes.

6. Do you like hot-dogs?
Yes, very much.

7. Favorite Christmas Song?
There are so many but probably When Christmas Comes To Town.

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Coffee, although I don’t drink it very often anymore because I wanted to get rid of the addiction my body had with it.

9. Can you do push-ups?

hehe..I haven’t tried in a while but I wasn’t very good.

10. What’s your favorite meal?
I’m not a fan of food but I think lasagna? Ohhh and of course PIZZA..and pasta…(italian food, I guess!)

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
I don’t know..

12. Favorite hobby?
Photography and writing.

13. Do you work with people who idolize you?

I don’t work with people..what am i saying? I don’t work.

14. Name a trait that you hate about yourself?
My social anxiety.

15. Middle name?
Edeed..but you pronounce it like eded.

16. Name 3 thoughts at this moment:
– answering this question.
– what I’m writing.
– how lame this answer was.

17. Name 3 things you bought yesterday:
Nothing.

18. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink.
Water, coffee and hot chocolate.

19. Current worry right now?
What I’m going to do with my life.

20. Current hate right now?
My mind.

21. Favorite place to be?
Oh I don’t know..I really don’t know.

22. How did you bring in New Years?
With my family at my uncle’s house.

23. Favorite place to go?
Any place far away from my house.

24. What is your most recurring dream?
I don’t have recurring dreams.

25. Introvert or extrovert?
Definitely introvert..

26. What color shirt are you wearing?
Blue.

27. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?

Hmm..I don’t know.

28. Can you whistle?
Yes but not with melody and it frustrates me.

29. Favorite color(s)?
Black, white and grey.

30. Would you be a pirate?
I don’t see why not.

31. What songs do you sing in the shower?
Ohh there are so many..

32. Favorite girl’s name?
well..after I read Looking for Alaska I became obsessed with Alaska, even though it sounds weird at first I think it’s beautiful.

33. Favorite boy’s name?
Nicholas and Damon.

34. Who is your loudest friend?
I don’t have any loud friends, I think.

35. What’s in your pocket right now?
I don’t have a pocket right now.

36. Last thing that made you laugh?
Something my brother and I were doing.

37. Bed sheets as a child?
How would I remember?

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
I haven’t had a bad injury.

39. Do you love where you live?
hahaahah..NO.

40. How many TV’s are in your house?
Four.

41. What is your worst habit?
Maybe biting my nails..

42. How many dogs do you have?
One.

43. Does someone have a crush on you?
I highly doubt it.

44. Do you own slippers?
No.

45. What is your favorite book?
The perks of being a wallflower and The Fault in Our Stars.

46. What is your favorite candy?
Chocolate!!

47. What is your favorite sports team?
I don’t like sports.

48. What song do you want played at your funeral?
I don’t know..

49. What were you doing at 12 AM last night?
Trying to sleep..

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning?

“Yes, I woke up early.”

 

So..I think that’s it. Thank you for reading.

Good night.

3 thoughts on “50 questions about me.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

