Trying something new.

Hello.

I’m a little disappointed. Today I went to take the picture I wanted but the place was full of water and the photo ended up being a disaster. This is my first time anyway. I’m used to take pictures, but not the kind I want to start making, and today was the first try. The place didn’t work, the sun was extremely bright, I didn’t have the dress but I know next time will be better. I’m going to keep trying, because I want to make fine art photography, because that’s my passion. I know I will improve.

I could have wait a little more but I didn’t want to, because I had to start learning. If something doesn’t work the first time, you will learn something from it, and that’s what is most important. I came out of my comfort zone today and tried something new. That made me happy.

Although I’m not so happy with the result, I’m going to share it.

I’m used to take photos like this :

Image

 

 

And this is the photo I took today: (the photo of the sea is not mine)

 

Image

Thank you,

Minnie.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

