Be stronger than fear.

I always let fear be stronger than my desire. I let it be stronger than my good intentions, wishes, dreams. Don’t let that happen. Don’t give it more power than it already has. It will destroy your entire life. I’m saying this to you, but also to myself. It’s time to make things stronger and more powerful than your fear. It is difficult but if we find that strength that we all have deep inside, we can fight it and win the battle.

I took this picture yesterday. This is my second time trying this kind of photography. There are a lot of things that I still need to work on, but that’s why you have to go out there and do what you want to, to improve. I took this picture just to try some things that I wanted to try and they worked. So I’m very happy. I will keep shooting, every time learning something new from my mistakes.

Image

 

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you,

Minnie.

2 thoughts on “Be stronger than fear.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

