February Favorites!

Image

Today, we welcome March and say goodbye to February! As I did in January, I’m going to pick my favorite posts from this month. I thought that maybe I wouldn’t find so many good posts but it was exactly the opposite. There were so many amazing ones. It was hard choosing.

This month, I chose two posts from different blogs.

The first one, I chose it because it’s about something I think that each of us should do; stop hating our bodies. It’s beautifully written. Go check it out.

Start A Revolution – Stop Hating Your Body.

The second one, I chose it because I think exactly the same. I thought it was wonderful. Go read it to see what it’s about.

What Is Life?

I’m excited to see what March has for me. And I’m looking forward to read more amazing posts this month.

Have a day full of joy, bloggers!

Thank you,

Minnie.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

