Synonym of Friday = Happiness.

 

ImageI think we all agree we associate Fridays with happiness. And it is so true. I currently don’t study or work so I’m always home doing whatever I what. But still, friday has always had that unique smell. It smells like fun, it smells like friends, it smells like family, it smells like love, it smells like relaxation, it smells like HAPPINESS.

I love when my parents come from work, singing and dancing because it’s finally Friday. I love how you expect to have some fun plans for the night. I love how free you are.

It’s definitely an amazing day. It’s the day of being young again.

Whether you work at the comfort of your home, whether you are at school or work five days a week, even if you are on vacations, enjoy it.

Happy Friday, bloggers!

Thank you,

Minnie.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

