My Virtual Jar of Dreams..

Image

After staring at this blank page and thinking and thinking what to blog about, I decided to share some of my dreams with you guys. Some of them are big, others not so much.

1. Take great fine art pictures and sell them in galleries.

2. Write a book. Even if no one else read it, I want to be able to write one.

3. Be in the set of a big movie.

4. Meet Brooke Shaden.

5. Learn and speak English.

6. Be friends with someone I admire.

7. Have great friends.

8. Learn pottery.

9. Live in California or someplace in Europe.

10. Be married to a man who I admire.

11. Have kids that can be proud to have me as a mom.

12. Spend every Christmas on different places of the world and have a snow globe of each one of them.

13. Keep blogging.

14. Make Youtube videos. I really want to. But I don’t know if I’d do them in English or Spanish. But I want to challenge myself and do them in English, but I’m scared because of my accent.

15. Overcome my fears.

I’m sorry that I’ve been doing a lot of posts like this one. I’m trying not to spend that much time in the computer, and I don’t know what to talk about. But I promise next week I’m going to blog about..things.

Have a great day!

Thank you,

Minnie.

3 thoughts on “My Virtual Jar of Dreams..

  1. I would watch your YouTube videos, forget your accent no one cares! Some people might think its cute and if anything- it might go away so you have nothing to be ashamed of. Embrace your bilingual-ness? Hope you write a book and it becomes a best seller and I can say that I knew her from wordpress 🙂
    Xx
    Stay positive

    1. Your comments always make me smile! I might be scared but I’m going to try the youtube thing. Maybe I won’t achieve anything with it but at least I can say that I tried and did something completely out of my comfort zone. And if I write a book, I’m going to include you in my acknowledgements page for saying that. Haha. Thank you so much for reading and being always so amazing.

  2. I ѕeriously love your site.. Great cօlors & theme.

    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to
    create my own site and would love to learn where you got this from
    or just what the thheme is called. Thanks!

Your Opinion Here ⇣

