Vacations: Day 3 & 4 – Thinking.

Image

I don’t have a lot to say about these two days, I’ve just been thinking and thinking about what will happen. Nothing feels completely right. Sometimes i think that I want to stay, and that I wouldn’t mind staying here at my brother’s house and sometimes I don’t. Honestly i just want to be independent already and live alone or with someone with no authority over me. It would be nice to rent an apartment with my niece, but I don’t know what she is going to do and i don’t have a job to pay the part of the rent and other stuff. I really want to stay though. There are a lot of places here to shoot the pictures I want. I’m going to look for vintage dresses this week to start shooting. Those are the little things that make me want to stay really bad. A lot of people would say that that’s stupid, to want to move to other country for those little things but, those little things make me happy. I don’t like the trees, or the sky, or the houses where I live. I like the houses here, I love the streets, the people, I love a lot of things that always put a smile on my face. Those things are very important to me, as stupid as it sounds.

I don’t know what’s going to happen, I hope I can work something out. I’m sorry about this meaningless post, I don’t have anyone to talk this with and be completely honest without feeling judged, so I like to share these thoughts with whoever reads this.

Thank you,

Minnie.

2 thoughts on “Vacations: Day 3 & 4 – Thinking.

  1. Sometimes you have to follow you heart. If moving to a different country means you may become more inspired then you should do what makes you happy. If I had an opportunity to move somewhere that helped encourage my writing, I would do it in a heartbeat. Good luck with your decision.

    1. You’re right! I mean, this decision is not exactly up to me but if I had to choose, just for being more inspired, I would definetely move. Thank you so much for commenting.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

