April Favorites..

Image

I was about to tell you that I was going to skip my favorites of this month because I didn’t have time to read a lot of you, but luckily the other day I read something that I loved.

I know a lot of the posts I’ve chosen before have been about loving and accepting yourself, but I just can’t get enough. I think it is so nice when I see people, especially teenagers, being proud of themselves. A lot of people are so insecure, and no matter how good they are, they can’t see it. So I’m sorry that I like these kind of posts so much. It is an attitude that we should all consider to have.

The post that I chose is 

A piece of writing I am finally willing to share from Adventures Of A Teen Writer

I invite you to go and read it, it’s really good.

And talking a little about me, I just want to say that I’m so happy that my mother has stayed so incredibly strong with my grandfather passing away. I always knew she’d be strong. My grandma is still a little not so okay sometimes, but the family have been there with her giving all of us the support we need. 

Have an awesome day.

Thank you,

Minnie.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

