Productive Week|Fan Page|”Quoty Friday”

Maybe our definition of productive is a little different, but I’m pretty happy to say that this week has been a little more productive than normal. It’s not that I spent the whole week cleaning and doing things but..I tried new things. For once, I cooked for me and my brother, cleaned some things that my mother asked us to without any complain. I didn’t spend too much time watching tv or in my computer. My cousins, brother and I have been playing and talking all of these nights. I made a new picture. And these two past nights I had to drive alone to my house at 1:00 am, which is scary for me because well..I’m driving alone and because I have to drive through a very scary bridge. And I had to drive yesterday too in the daytime which is even more stressful for me because there are cars, but I’m very glad to tell you that everything went smoothly and I didn’t stress at all. So, that’s an advance.

And yesterday, I also did something that I need your help with. I wasn’t going to do it until I had more good pictures but I’m tired of waiting to do things, so I just did it. I made a Facebook Fan Page for my photography. And that is a big deal for me because I don’t like Facebook, and it scares me to put my work out there where people that I actually know can see it. It’s like I feel naked and vulnerable. But it’s good to get out of my comfort zone.

So PLEASE, can you help me with liking it and maybe sharing it..or just liking it? Please, that would really make me smile. If you don’t want to, you don’t have to of course, but if you want to make someone’s day better, I got you the solution. If you want to, you can go directly here or by clicking the picture below. 

Image

 

And now, it’s time for some good quotes.

“Amateurs sit and wait for inspiration, the rest of us just get up and go to work.” 
― Stephen King

“If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you’ll never get it done.” 
― Bruce Lee

“Your mind is for having ideas, not holding them.” 
― David Allen

“In trying to find who you are, be less destructive and more constructive. Look at art or whatever your passion is and be productive.” 
― Nirrimi Joy Hakanson

 

If you liked my Facebook page, thank you so much, you just made a girl happy. And if you just read this, I also thank you and wish you a very good day.

Thank you,

Minnie.

4 thoughts on “Productive Week|Fan Page|”Quoty Friday”

  1. Good luck with your fb page! I myself was quite nervous when I began exposing some drawings there and still get a bit emotional when I have to post some personal work, so hope you’ll have a fruitful sharing experience and receive a lot of positive feedback

Your Opinion Here ⇣

