“Rebirth”

Image

This photo represents a new phase in my life. Soon, I will face a drastic change which is going to affect a lot of things in my life, some for better, the others, we’ll see. So far, this year has been one of the best, even though I have been stuck in my house for all of these months, I’ve changed emotionally and overcame a lot of things. And this new attitude is the start of a new life. I will forget about how I was, how I thought and embrace the new me.

Thank you,

Minnie.

8 thoughts on ““Rebirth”

Your Opinion Here ⇣

