“Fading Slowly”| 1 Year of Blogging!!!

I’m really happy because I’m very limited with clothes, places and ideas, but yet I managed to make three photos this week. And that keeps me motivated. I’m also looking forward to Monday, because maybe I’m going to the beach to shoot a photo with my cousins and maybe my niece, a photo that I’m really excited about.

This is the last photo of this week, and it’s called “Fading Slowly”.

Image

 

I also would like to take a moment to thank all of you for all your likes and nice comments in this amazing year of blogging. Today, I received my Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com notification, and it automatically brought a smile to my face. Even though I started a year ago I stopped blogging for a while, and began again in January and since then I haven’t stopped and I fell in love with this site. It has brought me so much happiness to my life. It’s a really great place to vent out what I want to say to the world and to realize that there are so many cool people out there. Thank you all so much for being part of this journey with me. To many years more.

Image

 

 

The best thing about the future is that it comes one day at a time.

           Abraham Lincoln
 

           Time is the coin of your life. It is the only coin you have, and only you can determine how it will be spent. Be careful                

lest you let other people spend it for you.

           Carl Sandburg

         

         We must use time as a tool, not as a couch.

         John F. Kennedy
 
Thank you,
Minnie.
2 thoughts on ““Fading Slowly”| 1 Year of Blogging!!!

Your Opinion Here ⇣

