Stuck

Image

 

I wish you could have been there with me when I was taking this picture because at one point I literally got stuck and it was a little hard for me to get the pose and everything right. I might consider filming my process in the future. I’m so pumped for a photo that I’m going to do that my sister want to hang in her kitchen wall. She also bought a lot of frames to hang a lot of my photos, I’m so excited to see how they look big in a wall.

I’m having trouble with choosing titles for my photos as some of them wasn’t in my plans and I’m not so sure what they mean. I think I’m going to start choosing songs titles and do photos based on them, or maybe you guys could help me name them or give me titles or concepts so I can try and turn them into photographs. What do you think?

I’ll talk to you soon!

Thank you,

Minnie.

2 thoughts on “Stuck

Your Opinion Here ⇣

