“Leaving Home”

This is the other photo I took of my best friend the other day when he came to my house. I really wish we recorded this but we were enjoying the moment and totally forgot about it.

I was really happy that day because I took the photo at a place where there was just grass and sky. It was awkward at first because the owner came to us talking about it..but I continued setting my camera and let my friend listen to him. He eventually left without asking us who we were and what were we doing..thankfully. Then my cousin arrived and helped us do the photo and we all had so much fun.

Leaving Home

And this is the before and after..well..there were several shots but this was the main one.

Leaving Home b&a
Oh! and say hi to the dog that came only to lick my friend’s face πŸ˜›

If you want to help me, it would mean a lot if you could go to my Facebook Fan PageΒ and press the “like” button. Thanks.

P.S- Isn’t sad when you get used to seeing certain bloggers in your reader, likes and comment and then they just completely disappear? I miss some bloggers!

Is-It-Time-To-Say-Goodbye-300x261 goodbye2 giphy

 

No……but really..

Thank you,

Minnie.

10 thoughts on ““Leaving Home”

  1. I love the photo! How are you masking it? I agree with you about absent friends. I’ve recently gone back to my earliest followers and they’ve either stop posting, or deleted their blogs entirely. 😦

    1. Thank you so much! ..because I’m not very good at English, I don’t know if you’re asking me which program do I use to mask it which is photoshop, or if you’re asking me how I do it.. I don’t know how to answer that in English 😦 ..I’m really sorry..but soon I’m going to start doing screen recordings of when I’m editing so people can see.

      Yeah..sometimes they delete their blogs, it’s so sad!

      1. I apologize for the late response! I couldn’t tell English wasn’t your primary language. Now that I know that, I must say that your English is fantastic. I use Photoshop, but I’m only a novice. I am not good at masking and was curious how you did it. πŸ™‚

  2. This is amazing and so clever! You really do have a talent.

    Sorry you feel sad about losing contact with your followers. I’ve had the same problem. I guess it’s because people are so busy! Too busy to keep up the blogging or they might find it hard to keep track of everyone’s blogs. It’s nothing personal. Your photography is unique! Keep it up πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you so much Amanda, you’re always so kind! I’m sad that some bloggers are gone but I’m also really happy for the ones that are still here, you being one of them!

Your Opinion Here ⇣

