“The Revival”

Hola! I spent way too much time without making a photo this time. I’ve been a little sick and didn’t want to pressure myself into making a photo that later I wasn’t going to be happy with. But yesterday I made one, one that I wanted to do a while ago. It took me almost the entire day to edit it. It wasn’t like it was so hard to edit, I just wasn’t sure of what I was doing. Plus, I took my picture on a white backdrop but then decided that black was going to look better. Hmm sometimes I’m very indecisive when it comes to editing a photo.

But I did it and I actually liked the result. And when it was finished I realized that it was the same concept as one of my older photos, “Rebirth”. I might consider doing a little series with that same idea.

To second chances and new opportunities. I hope you like it.

The Revival

thank you, minnie copy

9 thoughts on ““The Revival”

Your Opinion Here ⇣

