“The Adventurous Way”

Two weeks without doing a photo and one without blogging felt like an eternity to me. I’ve been so busy working on the surprise and……. daydreaming, but now I’m back.

Sometimes our way may seem a little risky and unsafe, but the reality is that it’s full of amazing adventures. I always choose adventure over anything. Even though my shyness doesn’t let me sometimes, I’m almost always up for an adventure. I’m the kind of person that when there’s a situation like we are on an island without shelter and we’re about to miss our plane, in my mind I’m hoping we miss it. I would love to get lost( with someone of course) in a big place that I don’t know, like New York for example. Because “bad” moments make great memories!

“It’s like Forrest Gump said, ‘Life is like a box of chocolates.’ Your career is like a box of chocolates – you never know what you’re going to get. But everything you get is going to teach you something along the way and make you the person you are today. That’s the exciting part – it’s an adventure in itself.”

-Nick Carter
before and afeter adv
The Adventurous Way
OHH! And Happy October people, my month and the best one of the year! Ahhg I can’t believe I turn 19 in 7 days, that’s a beautiful number, isn’t it? 19!
thank you, minnie copy
6 thoughts on ““The Adventurous Way”

Your Opinion Here ⇣

