I’m Thankful For: My Family.

This week is all dedicated to Thanksgiving. Each day I’m going to post about something I’m thankful for.

Today and always, the main thing I’m thankful for is my family. Some of us don’t realize the value of it until we lost them, but I’m proud to say that I know how much they’re worth, and I’m glad I know it now when I still have them.

I can’t say that they’re perfect and that I’ve never wished to live far far far away from them..but who can anyways?

Sometimes I’m with them and the idea of not living here forever, in fact in less than a month I won’t, just terrifies me.

But the most important thing is to know how important they are, and to cherish every single moment with them. That’s what I’m doing.

IMG_2393

2 thoughts on “I’m Thankful For: My Family.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

