I’m Thankful For: My Dog <3

If you know me, you’ll think I’m a cat lover..but if you really know me, you know I’m just an animal lover. I have more charm with animals, than with babies. I also like them more.

And yes, these past years I’ve been more than obsessed with cats because I just think that they are one of the most extraordinary animals in the world. I mean, look at that!!! Oh my gosh!! I really can’t wait to have a cat ❤

cute-cat-hd-wallpaper

But I also love dogs, and that’s what I have, also because my parents _DSC0045copita copycopydon’t like cats. I’ve had Cindy since she was 1 month old and now she’s eight. I cannot stress enough how much love I have for her. It’s just incredible what this dog has brought to this house. She doesn’t love me that much, she used to but now her love is my father.

I don’tFullSizeRender-1 care if she loves me back, I’m just happy to see those eyes every day. My sister always says that she is autistic because she’s so calm, and not like other dogs, in some ways like me. That’s my favorite things about her, how calm she is. If I’m not thinking well, and you ask me what has been the best gift I’ve received, I would probably tell you it’s my camera and my laptop. But my best gift has been her. I’m going to miss her like crazy.

IMG_0677

IMG_2393

8 thoughts on “I’m Thankful For: My Dog <3

  1. I’m definitely a dog person. I’ve always grown up with at least one dog in the house..usually two. I love their joy, love and friendship. Good post 🙂

  2. I’m not really a dog person, mostly because dogs tend to jump on me and that freaks me out, but Cindy seems like a sweetie : )

      1. Well, then, I wish they didn’t like me so much! I’m pretty short, and some of these dogs, when they jump up and put their paws on my shoulders, are taller than me. It’s freaky. I don’t mind calm dogs, though. They’re nice.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

