“I Believe”.. Merry Christmas (:

What a wonderful day it is! Merry Christmas everyone.

This is a weird Christmas for me as I’ve never been away from home, but I’m determined to enjoy it nevertheless.

The photo that I had planned for this day didn’t work because I needed snow to do it, so I decided to try something more low key. Maybe if I had more time and more props, I would have done something better, but this one was inspired by..again..The Polar Express. That’s why I used jingle bells. I also wanted it to be simple, like my Christmas this year.

I Believe

I still liked it. I hope you like it too. And I wish you a beautiful day. Hug your loved ones and show them your love. That’s the perfect way to spend this day.

Merry Christmas, cyber friends ❤

IMG_2393

2 thoughts on ““I Believe”.. Merry Christmas (:

Your Opinion Here ⇣

