Chin Up – Inspiration

Vhairi Slaven

bef9e8655873b391e0bb1feedc8fe840[1]

One of our fellow bloggers is finding it tough right now, so I thought this would be a good time to add to my inspiration page with messages to help her get through it.  I also wrote this little thing, I struggled when I was younger, to see things in a positive way, but I got there, because everything that happened taught me how to survive anything.

Chin up little girl, you won’t be little long.

Chin up little girl, none of this is wrong.

Keep your head up girl, it is the way it is.

Keep your head up girl, there’s more to come than this.

One day you’ll look back and see the girl you were.

Smile you will, not weep for her, the girl that got you there.

View original post

Your Opinion Here ⇣

