Types Of People At Work

Jumping into the professional world has been crazy, hard and weird. Although I don’t like it, I have to admit, it’s been quite funny to see the different kind of people that you can find at work. These are the ones that I’ve come across to in mine.

The one that looks like a serial killer. There hasn’t been a time where you have seen his eyes because he’s always wearing a hat that cover more than hats should. No interactions with others, just standing there as creepy as he can be, looking deeply at you.

The one that always shows more than people want to see from him, if you know what I mean. Like, is it that hard to pull your pants up? Very long hair, and every time you let your hair down, he looks at you jealous because yours is longer.

The one that’s a little crazy. Randomly singing things that don’t make any sense. Suddenly blessing every cycle he does. Pointing at things and doing weird body movements out of nowhere. And laughing like a maniac.

The one that stops you to tell you you’re cute and then never looks at you anymore, but almost on purpose. 

The one that no matter how many times you have ignored, keep asking questions.

The one that always he has an opportunity, mess with your tools and stick a paper on your back. That’s cute, actually.

The one that used to eat lunch in the restrooms, never speak with anyone and when she does, her answer is either “yes” or “no”. *oh wait, that’s me* (I’m exaggerating people, although I did used to eat lunch in the restrooms hehe, but not anymore)

P.S. I’ve actually been getting so much better, I haven’t got so desperate these last few days. Today, a guy came to me asking me where I was from and those sort of questions and I answered like a normal person, not like a person who only knows how to say “yes” and “no”.

P.S.P.S. Why did that guy stopped looking at me? HeyDid I stop being cute? I don’t know what’s wrong with me, it’s like I want someone to ask for my number or something but at the same time I don’t. I think I’m desperate, I need a friend. Yes, I’m desperate.

Thank you,

Minnie.

6 thoughts on “Types Of People At Work

  1. This is fantastic! As I was reading I could see the people at my last job that fit the description. Did you actually eat lunch in the restrooms?? You didn’t find that just a little gross? I always found an empty corner to eat at. lol

    1. Haha yes I actually did. My nose is not sensitive at all so it didn’t bother me. I stopped doing it because people gave me weird looks. But now I eat in my area hehe.

  2. The guy who stopped looking at you could be playing hard to get, or he’s unsure if you like him back. If you think it’s worth it, you should try looking at him 🙂

    1. That’s what I thought, or maybe because my face is so serious he’s scared to talk to me. It’s not that I’m interested..but I wouldn’t mind having a friend. I always say that I’m going to look at him and maybe say “hi” but when the time comes I get so nervous and ignore him completely :/ hehe no wonder he ignores me too.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

