Where Am I?

I failed myself once again. No. I’m not going to make this a negative post, I’m trying to stay away from negativity as much as I can. It hasn’t been easy this time though.

I could explain everything that has been going on in specific details, but I don’t think you would want to read about it, nor I would like to write about it. Instead, I’m just going to try and summarize it, which I’ve always been pretty bad at.

I’m unemployed. I couldn’t stand my job, so the reckless Minnie decided it was enough. Now, I have my brother complaining everyday about how he has to pay everything. I’ve been like this for almost two months. I’ve been looking and apparently no one wants me. I haven’t written or taken a photo for a long long time. And the most exciting one, I’ve decided to join the Air Force. This time is not a joke. I promise.

The option came to me in a moment where I would consider anything, but I actually made the decision after a lot of research. Now I’m in love with the idea. Again, I could tell you everything about it, but let’s leave that for another post.

I’m really trying to see the bright side here, but I’m getting so desperate for not having a job, and for not doing the one thing that makes me happy. I hope I can make a photo soon, but anyway next weekend I’m going to do the engagement session of my brother, and the theme is Snow White. Which makes me the happiest person alive, because with all this spare time I got obsessed with Once Upon A Time, I think it’s my favorite tv show now. I just can’t wait to create something inspired by it. It somehow made me believe again.

*sighs* You have no idea how much I missed writing about something, even if it was only rambling about my life. I feel like I have to start over again. New photos, new topics, new blog name…hmm, we’ll see.

I hope you’re all well, I’ve missed all of you.

           …

11 thoughts on “Where Am I?

  1. Awe, Minnie, life can be very challenging at times. I think you’re a brave, young woman. You’ve left what was comfortable and safe and tried something most people wouldn’t dare. And now, the Air Force. I think that there’s a lot of good to be learned while in the armed services, especially in that branch. Just remember, that your true friends will support you no matter. So, best of luck – I can’t wait to see where your life adventure takes you next.

    Rob

  2. Hang in there. Remember, keep on keeping on. The Air Force sounds brave and courageous and if that’s what you want, go for it.
    🙂

  3. Minnie if this is what you would like to do, perfect. 🙂 Remember that it’s your life. ❤ do what makes you happy and stick with what you believe in. Your the only person your guaranteed to have from the beginning to the end of your life.
    Think positive, and good luck!
    But life can be

Your Opinion Here ⇣

