Everything Is Good

Guys, I feel like I owe you a thank you, or something like that. I just wanted to write this little post to let you know that after writing my last one, where not all things were great, everything started to fall into place.

I finally met my Air Force recruiter, and next week I’m going to take the ASVAB, and go to MEPS (which I’m definitely going to write about). Wish me luck, I’m so nervous.

And last week I started my new job. For the first time, I can say that I like my job. It’s honestly great.

Last weekend I did the engagement session for my brother and his fiancé, and although not everything turned out exactly how I wanted it, most of the photos are good. I missed spending hours in photoshop. I really want to shoot my own photos again, let’s see if I can do it soon.

Thanks again for your good vibes and wishes. They helped a lot. You always make me feel better. Talk to you soon!

9 thoughts on “Everything Is Good

Your Opinion Here ⇣

