“The Overthinker”

My previous photo “Please Don’t Bite” is the first one of my new series called “Anxiety”. This is the second one, representing how we miss the bigger picture when we try to over analyze every single detail of every single thing. Sometimes the most enjoyable things are the little ones, the ones we ignore trying to find the meaning of the ones that don’t have any.

The Overthinker.jpg

I don’t remember if I told you, but I leave for the Air Force on February 23. I just hope to be able to finish this series before I leave, I think it’s a great way for me to express my anxiety. I’ll talk to you soon.

3 thoughts on ““The Overthinker”

Your Opinion Here ⇣

