I’m back.

I feel like maybe this is a waste of time or words considering the amount of people that must have forgot about me by now, but I’m still going to write this post.

First of all, hi.

I hope you’ve all been good, I can’t imagine the amazing things I’ve missed from all of you.

As some of you may remember, I left for Air Force BMT this past February and I was supposed to write my post BMT post in April, because BMT is only two months. WELL, NOT FOR ME.

Unfortunately, me not being in shape at all and not being used to run on concrete for half an hour three days a week had me suffer some not pleasant consequences. I got stress fractures on my legs and was sent to “MED HOLD”, and that was my home for two more months. I could go on and on about how awful that experience was, but that’s for another post.

The thing is, I almost didn’t graduate. I was about to go home. But fortunately, I did graduate, then I went to tech school and graduated, and now I’m in operational Air Force, at my first duty station, McConnel AFB in Kansas. Very exciting place, I know. It’s not bad at all, actually.

I’m going to leave all the details (there are way too many) for another post or possibly a video. Everything has been a crazy experience and I want to share it with who ever is still here.

Just know I’m good, I’ve missed blogging and taking pictures, and I’ll talk to you soon.

Your Opinion Here ⇣

